Set as default Homepage|Bookmark

Thank you for go to my site free download for all
Free Download
Visit and download Movie, Ebook, Music, Software, Game, Gfx, Crack, Keygen, Torent, Download, Full

A-Ha - 25 (2CD) (Japanese Version) (2010)

A-Ha - 25 (2CD) (Japanese Version) (2010)

A-Ha - 25 (2CD) (Japanese Version) (2010)
Year Of Release: 2010
Country: Norway
Label: Warner Music Japan Inc. Catalog#: WPCR-13946/7
Genre: New Wave, New Romantic, Alternative Pop/Rock, Synth-Pop
Quality: Lossless, MP3
Bitrate: FLAC (Image)+Cue+Log, CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: CD1 - 1 h 19 min 23 sec CD2 - 1 h 17 min 30 sec
Total Size: 1,1 Gb (+5%), 360 Mb (+3%) 162 Mb (+3%) | Full Scans


It's incredible, and excitingly impressive that it's been 25 years since A-Ha took the world by storm with "Take On Me". The fact that it's still being played and covered today is just a proof of how much power the song has. And it's also the perfect start for 25, a collection of all of a-ha's singles from their debut in 1985 until now. All of the classics and more recent hits are here, including some album tracks and special remixes. The cover design is very cool and the booklet contains an interesting biography on the band, relevant to the release.

As A-Ha's twenty-five year career draws to a close, a new compilation called '25' will be released that includes hits and classics from all of their studio albums. The previous A-Ha compilation albums, Headlines and Deadlines: The Hits of a-ha (1991), and The Singles: 1984-2004 (2004), are mainly hit-parades of all the chart-topping singles that made a-ha famous. '25', however, includes classic, non-single tracks like “The Blue Sky”, “Scoundrel Days”, “Slender Frame” and “Cold as Stone”, as well as a new single – A-Ha’s last – “Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)”.

Tracklist: CD1

[03:51] 01. Take On Me
[03:48] 02. Hunting High And Low (7'' Remix)
[04:48] 03. Stay On These Roads
[03:59] 04. Foot Of The Mountain
[05:09] 05. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
[04:27] 06. I've Been Losing You
[04:38] 07. Summer Moved On
[04:23] 08. Crying In The Rain
[03:51] 09. Analogue
[04:21] 10. Manhattan Skyline (Edit Version)
[04:17] 11. The Swing Of Things
[04:02] 12. Scoundrel Days
[05:45] 13. Rolling Thunder
[01:55] 14. And You Tell Me
[03:51] 15. You Are The One (7'' Remix)
[02:36] 16. The Blue Sky
[04:14] 17. The Living Daylights
[04:18] 18. Lifelines
[05:02] 19. Living A Boy's Adventure Tale

Tracklist: CD2

[04:22] 01. Velvet
[04:08] 02. Angel In The Snow (Edit)
[03:32] 03. Shadowside (Single Edit)
[04:17] 04. Train Of Thought (7'' Remix)
[06:45] 05. Out Of Blue Comes Green
[03:47] 06. Dark Is The Night For All
[04:53] 07. Waiting For Her
[04:35] 08. Here I Stand And Face The Rain
[04:11] 09. The Blood That Moves The Body (Two-Time Gun Remix)
[04:03] 10. Minor Earth Major Sky (Niven's Radio Edit)
[04:07] 11. Cry Wolf
[04:01] 12. The Weight Of The Wind
[03:45] 13. Slender Frame
[04:18] 14. Move To Memphis (Single Version)
[03:40] 15. Touchy! (UK DJ Edit)
[04:32] 16. I Call Your Name
[04:16] 17. Shapes That Go Together
[04:10] 18. Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)


Line-up / Musicians:

Morten Harket (born September 14th, 1959): vocals
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (born September 6th, 1961): guitar, vocals
Magne Furuholmen (born November 1st, 1962): keyboards, vocals

Link Download

Buy Premium Account To Support Me & Get Maximum Speed & Save Time!

Tags: Japanese, Version

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments
KatzDDL Full Game Download Megaupload RapidShare Free Downloads Full Version Download Free Download
LinkDDL Downloads Hotfile Search Warezworm WarezRelease DirtyWarez DDLproject KatzDDL Suppaddl SceneLinks CafeDDL KatzDDL Share4u gfxturko Tinydle